WP7 Chrome music maker

Chrome Music maker is a website that allows you to create your own music. I recently used this website in one of my other blogs. I made a really nice song that i then saved and added to my blog. You can drag across the screen to place little blocks each containing a different sound, then when the bar moves over them, it will play that sound. You can combine blocks to create new sounds and put them after each other to eventually create music. At the bottom, there will be triangles and circles that you can add to add drums and other percussion instruments.  There is also a settings tab that you can use to make more lines, tunes and other settings. So that is what Chrome music maker is.

One thought on “WP7 Chrome music maker”

  1. I love music. I am actually in a percussion class. I think this app would be great for me. Thank you very much for talking about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *